1.

Registration Link : https://bit.ly/2COhyfy

 

check Click Here
06-07-2020 03:00:45 pm
2.
Reg Link:- https://urlshort.host/FMU98
check Click Here
02-07-2020 11:19:12 am
3.
Reg Link:- https://urlshort.host/5zbEB
check Click Here
02-07-2020 11:08:05 am
4.
Gurugram Branch of NIRC of ICAI is celebrating International SMP Day on 27th June 2020.

On this occasion Gurugram Branch is hosting an interactive session with Chairman of SMP Committee of South Asian Federation of Accountants followed by Panel discussion.
Registration Link: https://bit.ly/31ceCn6
check Click Here
26-06-2020 06:22:34 pm
5.

Gurugram Branch of NIRC of ICAI is celebrating International SMP Day on 27th June 2020.
On this occasion Gurugram Branch is hosting a series of Virtual CPE Meetings on subjects of varied interest. (Everyday 11.30 AM to 01.30 PM)
Registration Link for each session:
Tuesday, 23rd June 2020
https://bit.ly/2Cr6ZPu

Wednesday, 24th June 2020
https://bit.ly/2YOReJE

Thursday, 25 June 2020
https://bit.ly/2YjxI8Z

Friday, 26 June 2020
https://bit.ly/37Tsa8A

Saturday, 27 June 2020
https://bit.ly/3hNe3Gj

 
check Click Here
25-06-2020 12:54:47 pm
6.
Gurugram Branch of NIRC of ICAI is organizing a Virtual CPE Meeting on Saturday, 13th June 2020.
Registration Link: https://bit.ly/3fbUgOE
 
check Click Here
12-06-2020 10:16:52 am
7.
Gurugram Branch of NIRC of ICAI is organizing a Webinar on Transfer Pricing on Thursday, 7th May 2020.
check Click Here
07-05-2020 10:13:20 am
8.
Gurugram Branch of NIRC of ICAI is organizing a Webinar on Impact of COVID 19 on Financial Reporting on Tuesday, 5th May 2020.
check Click Here
04-05-2020 04:24:44 pm
9.
Gurugram Branch of NIRC of ICAI is organizing a webinar on Health & Wellness on Sunday, 26th April 2020.
check Click Here
25-04-2020 09:23:08 pm
10.
Gurugram Branch of NIRC of ICAI is organizing a webinar on International Taxation on Tuesday, 21st April 2020.
check Click Here
18-04-2020 11:43:40 pm
11.
Hope this communication will find you happy and safe.
It gives us immense pleasure to inform you that Gurugram Branch of NIRC of ICAI is organizing a webinar on HR Issues due to Lockdown on Monday, 20th April 2020.
check Click Here
18-04-2020 11:30:21 pm
12.

Webinar on Bank Audit on Thursday, 16th April 2020 for 3 (Three) CPE Hours.

check Click Here
14-04-2020 02:21:33 pm